New South Wales Railways, 2015 & 2017
Click on a thumbnail to view the large image and click on ← to return to this page.
42107 Port Waratah 8013 Port Waratah V44 Sydeney 9310 Wauchope NR86+9301 Tarro
8125+DL44 Tarro 3209 Port Waratah WH003 Tarro 5003+5027 Tarro 9006 Port Waratah
9016+9026 Tarro 9319 Tarro 48127 Port Waratah XP2009 Wauchope NR55 Wauchope
1104 Dulwich Hill K85 Dulwich Hill NR88 East Maitland XP2012 Sydney Port Waratah
SCT007 Metford 1 Dulwich Hill      
    Last Updated, 04/04/23